Streaming the best music, talk and Torah 24/6 from an undisclosed location, deep inside Nachlaot - Jerusalem's coolest neighborhood - to the World!

Nachlaot is the Greenwich Village / Haight Ashbury of Jerusalem - rhymes with "rock the boat, skin the goat"


Sunday, March 17, 2013

"Lije" Live on Sunday Night Live!

Eliyahu. Elijah. "Lije." By whichever name - or performance persona you know him - Eliyahu Sidikman is more than just one of Jerusalem's most popular musical performers. The man of many rock incarnations ("Lijah and the Firecats", David Crosby in the CSNY cover band "Long Time Gone," Jim Morrison in the Doors cover band "Crystal Ships," and now Cat Stevens in his own solo outing) will be joining Steve and Lorelai TONIGHT (Sunday March 17th) on "Sunday Night Live" 8pm Israel time (11am Pacific/12N Mountain/1pm Central/2pm Eastern) and he's bringing his own special blend of wit, wonder and - what a voice! to RFN's airwaves. He's our old and dear friend you can be sure and we can't wait to play radio with him! Listen tonight - "Lije" Live on RFN's "Sunday Night Live!"