Streaming the best music, talk and Torah 24/6 from an undisclosed location, deep inside Nachlaot - Jerusalem's coolest neighborhood - to the World!

Nachlaot is the Greenwich Village / Haight Ashbury of Jerusalem - rhymes with "rock the boat, skin the goat"


Sunday, May 5, 2013

Chaya Kaplan Lester Sunday Night LIVE! 6pm Israel time Sunday May 5th

AWESOMENESS ALERT - Chaya Kaplan-Lester will be our Very Special Guest on Radio Free Nachlaot's "Sunday Night Live" Show this coming Sunday, May 5th at 6pm Israel time (8am Pacific/9am Mountain/10am Central/11am Eastern). She's not only RFN's official "Poetess Gadolah" but she's the co-founder of the Shalev Center, a performing artist, a spiritual facilitator and so much more - Steve Levine and I can't wait to welcome her back to our live airwaves - she's got BIG news for y'all, don't miss this show! 6pm Sunday May 5th www.radiofreenachlaot.com