Streaming the best music, talk and Torah 24/6 from an undisclosed location, deep inside Nachlaot - Jerusalem's coolest neighborhood - to the World!

Nachlaot is the Greenwich Village / Haight Ashbury of Jerusalem - rhymes with "rock the boat, skin the goat"


Wednesday, August 20, 2014

It's Wednesday, and we've got some changes!

So, it's after the 9 Days of Jerry, and it's time for some changes.
Ready?
Please take Note:

The Jet Blue Blues Hour will now air at 11:00 PM Wednesday Night (Jerusalem Time). Yes, 2:00 AM in Jerusalem is a bit late for a "live" Blues Hour, and we are all about "live" radio 'round here, so the Jet Blue, Blues Hour will now air at 11:00 PM Jerusalem Time. (4:00 PM East Coast U.S. time, and 1:00 PM West Coast U.S. time)
What, you say that's too early for you to have the Blues or to take a Blues Getaway?
Well, we'll replay the Blues Hour Sunday at 2:00 AM Jerusalem Time, which is 7:00 PM U.S. East Coast time and 4:00 PM West Coast time.

Change number is 2 is:  The weekly episode of our new feature, Jerusalem Stories will continue to air on Sunday Night at 11:00 PM and will be replayed 2:00 AM Thursday Jerusalem time (7:00 PM East Coast U.S. and 4:00 PM West Coast U.S.) and then on Friday, 11:00 AM Jerusalem Time (4:00 AM East Coast U.S. and 1:00 AM West Cost U.S.).
Got it?
Hey, just stay tuned, we'll keep you posted